A24 Music will release the official soundtrack album for the biographical sports drama The Iron Claw. The album features the film’s original score composed by Arcade Fire’s Richard Reed Parry (Eileen, The Nest). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, December 22 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Listen to the first track (The Claw) below. The Iron Claw is written and directed Sean Durkin and stars Zac Efron, Jeremy Allen White, Harris Dickinson, Holt McCallany, Stanley Simons, Maura Tierney and Lily James. The movie tells the true story of the Von Erich brothers, who made history in the competitive world of professional wrestling in the early 1980s, as they seek larger-than-life immortality on the biggest stage in sports. The drama is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by A24.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Claw (2:16)
2. The Bent Ear (1:52)
3. C’est Shiek (3:09)
4. Harley Race (1:20)
5. Update Desk (0:35)
6. The Main Event (0:45)
7. Down and Out (1:00)
8. Whippin’ Disks, Lifting Forth (3:09)
9. The Von Erich Curse (1:03)
10. The Funeral (2:33)
11. Getting in the Ring (3:01)
12. Alone in the Office (1:49)
13. Relentless Loss (2:10)
14. Sleeping at the Office (1:56)
15. Flair Fight (2:52)
16. Elemental Home (2:16)
17. Kerry and Fritz (1:20)
18. The Family Is Changing (3:12)
19. I Used to Be a Brother (2:47)
20. Emerging Heroes (4:10)