MovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the holiday horror comedy There’s Something in the Barn. The album features the film’s original music composed by Lasse Enersen (Tom of Finland, Cold Courage, Legend of the Ancient Sword, The MisfitsThe MachineryThe Unknown Soldier). The soundtrack will be released digitally and CD on Demand this Friday, December 1. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrakc. There’s Something in the Barn is directed by Magnus Martens and stars Martin Starr, Amrita Acharia, Zoe Winther-Hansen, Henriette Steenstrup, Townes Bunner, Kiran Shah and Jeppe Beck Laursen. The movie follows a father who moves his American family to Norway after inheriting a remote estate with the intentions of turning the adjoining barn into a bed and breakfast, where they get disturbed by an unexpected resident: a mischievous barn elf who will go to deadly lengths to drive them away. The comedy, which premiered at this year’s Fantastic Fest, will open in UK theaters this Friday and will be released in the U.S. on VOD next Tuesday, December 5 by Sony Pictures Home Entertainment.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. There’s Something in the Barn
2. Americans in Norway
3. The Barn
4. Nisseland Tales
5. Ho Ho Ho, Police
6. The Fiery Uncle
7. Christmas Lights
8. First Elf Encounter
9. Inflatable Santa
10. Disturbance in the Kitchen
11. Drunken Santa
12. Angry Elves
13. Fighting Elves
14. Drunken Elves
15. Fireplace Gremlins
16. Sleddin’
17. This Isn’t Detroit, Bill
18. A Good Christmas?