Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the psychological thriller Eileen. The album features the film’s original music composed by Arcade Fire’s Richard Reed Parry (The Nest, The Iron Claw). Also included is the song All These Things performed by Art Neville. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, December 1 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Eileen is directed by William Oldroyd and stars Thomasin McKenzie, Anne Hathaway, Shea Whigham, Owen Teague and Siobhan Fallon Hogan. The movie based on Ottessa Moshfegh’s novel of the same name is set during a bitter 1964 Massachusetts winter and follows a young secretary who becomes enchanted by the glamorous new counselor at the prison where she works. The thriller premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in select theaters this Friday by Neon before expanding to more markets next week.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Eileen (0:33)
2. Prison Guard Fantasy (1:14)
3. Driving Home (1:32)
4. Shoes in Trunk (1:26)
5. Eyes Meet (1:14)
6. Dad is Drunk on the Street (5:08)
7. Photos in the Office (1:46)
8. They Kiss (1:30)
9. Hungover and Late (3:34)
10. Prison Visit (2:12)
11. Office Car Fantasy (2:48)
12. Hospital (1:33)
13. Hushed (3:03)
14. Pivotal Moment (5:56)
15. Basement Confession (2:57)
16. Basement to House (5:59)
17. Fake Escape (1:31)
18. Leaving (9:47)
19. All These Things – Art Neville (3:15)