WaterTower Music has released a new version of the theme song for the Adult Swim animated series Aqua Teen Hunger Force. The new remix of the song (written, composed and performed by Schoolly D) created by Nick Ingkatanuwat, Matt Maiellaro & Shawn Coleman for the show’s twelfth season is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also listen to the full track after the jump. Aqua Teen Hunger Force is created by Dave Willis & Matt Maiellaro and stars Carey Means as Frylock, Dana Snyder as Master Shake, and Willis himself as Meatwad and Carl. The revival of the animated comedy just premiered last night and will air Sunday nights on Adult Swim (and is also available to stream on Max).