Platoon will release the official soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ holiday special Hannah Waddingham: Home for Christmas. The album features eight Christmas classics, recorded live at The Coliseum in London, performed by Waddingham and special guests including Sam Ryder, Leslie Odom Jr., Luke Evans, Phil Dunster, among others, as well as additional performers including the London Gay Men’s Chorus, the English National Opera, The Fabulous Lounge Swingers and an 18-piece band. The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 22 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track (What Christmas Means to Me) is already available to stream/download now and can be checked out below. Hannah Waddingham: Home for Christmas is directed by Hamish Hamilton and executive produced by Waddingham, Katy Mullan, Raj Kapoor, Moira Ross and Nick Todisco. The special will premiere on November 22 exclusively on Apple TV+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. What Christmas Means to Me (3:13)
2. The Man with the Bag (3:00)
3. Please Come Home for Christmas (feat. Leslie Odom Jr.) (4:32)
4. O Holy Night (feat. The ENO Chorus) (2:41)
5. Run Rudolph Run (feat. Sam Ryder) (2:52)
6. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (feat. Phil Dunster & The Fabulous Lounge Swingers) (2:51)
7. Winter Wonderland (feat. Luke Evans) (2:42)
8. It’s The Most Wonderful Time of the Year (feat. The London Gay Men’s Chorus) (3:28)