The first details of the soundtrack album for Walt Disney Animation Studios’ feature Wish have been revealed. The album features the original songs from the film written by Grammy Award-nominated singer/songwriter Julia Michaels & Grammy Award-winning producer/songwriter/musician Benjamin Rice and performed by voice cast members Ariana DeBose, Chris Pine, Angelique Cabral & others, as well as Michaels herself. Also included are four instrumental versions of the songs. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on November 22 by Walt Disney Records. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD and vinyl editions. A first track (This Wish performed by DeBose) is already available to stream/download now. Wish is directed by Chris Buck & Fawn Veerasunthorn and also stars Alan Tudyk, Victor Garber, Evan Peters, Natasha Rothwell, Harvey Guillén, Ramy Youseff, Jennifer Kumiyama, Della Saba, Niko Vargas and Jon Rudnitsky. The musical fantasy comedy tells the story of a sharp-witted idealist who makes a wish so strong that it is answered by a little ball of boundless energy and must confront a the ruler of Rosas to save her community. The movie will be released in theaters nationwide on November 22 by Walt Disney Pictures.

Here are the songs included on the album:

1. Welcome to Rosas – Ariana DeBose & Wish Cast
2. At All Costs – Chris Pine & Ariana DeBose
3. This Wish – Ariana DeBose
4. I’m a Star – Wish Cast
5. This Is The Thanks I Get?! – Chris Pine
6. Knowing What I Know Now – Ariana DeBose, Angelique Cabral & Wish Cast
7. This Wish (Reprise) – Ariana DeBose & Wish Cast
8. A Wish Worth Making – Julia Michaels
9. This Wish (Instrumental) – Julia Michaels & Benjamin Rice
10. I’m a Star (Instrumental) – Julia Michaels & Benjamin Rice
11. This Is the Thanks I Get?! (Instrumental) – Julia Michaels & Benjamin Rice
12. A Wish Worth Making (Instrumental) – Julia Michaels & Benjamin Rice