Sacred Bones Records will release the official soundtrack album for the sci-fi thriller Divinity. The album features the film’s original score composed by DJ Muggs (of Cypress Hill) who made his feature scoring debut on the project and Dean Hurley (Looks That Kill). The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 13, 2023 and physically on November 24. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version and click here to order the vinyl edition. A first track (Divinity 2 Infinity: The Odyssey) is already available to stream/download now and can also be checked out below. Divinity is written and directed by Eddie Alcazar and stars Stephen Dorff, Moises Arias, Jason Genao, Bella Thorne, Karrueche Tran and Scott Bakula. The movie revolves around two mysterious brothers who abduct a mogul during his quest for immortality, while a seductive woman helps them launch a journey of self-discovery. The Steven Soderbergh-produced thriller, which premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival, will be released in New York on October 13 by Utopia before expanding to Los Angeles on October 20 and to more markets in the following weeks.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Intro Descent (1:41)
2. Live Eternal (1:44)
3. Bigger, Stronger, Faster (0:51)
4. Capture (2:00)
5. Main Titles (1:14)
6. The Brothers (3:30)
7. Drone Interrogation (3:39)
8. A Symbol of Life (2:02)
9. Heavy Weight (1:04)
10. Reflective Dreams (3:40)
11. Infinity Techno (3:29)
12. Escape Suite (3:54)
13. Aftermath (1:08)
14. Rip Fights (2:08)
15. Final Fight (4:00)
16. Ascend Finale (3:01)
17. Divinity 2 Infinity: The Odyssey (3:37)