Dubois Records will release a soundtrack album for the Irish comedy drama The Miracle Club. The album features the film’s original music composed by Edmund Butt (Life on Mars, Bancroft, Origin, Dalíland, Intergalactic, Finding AliceAshes to AshesMistress). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 14 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Miracle Club is directed by Thaddeus O’Sullivan and stars Laura Linney, Maggie Smith, Kathy Bates, Agnes O’Casey and Stephen Rea. The movie centers on three close friends who have never left the outskirts of Dublin and get an opportunity to visit Lourdes, the picturesque French town and place of miracles. The comedy is being released in select U.S. theaters this weekend by Sony Pictures Classics.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Dublin 1967 (3:18)
2. A Leak (2:21)
3. Dear Chrissie (2:46)
4. To Lourdes (1:59)
5. My Abortion (2:49)
6. Spancill Hill (1:18)
7. The Cure (1:25)
8. Ma’s Soup (3:08)
9. No Miracles (2:28)
10. Chrissie’s Theme (2:03)
11. Lilly Bathes (2:42)
12. Arriving at Lourdes (3:24)
13. I Missed You (5:31)
14. Blackberries (2:58)
15. A Miracle (1:20)
16. Pretty Globe (2:23)
17. Forgive Me (1:06)
18. The Miracle Club End Roller (4:48)