Hollywood Records will release the official soundtrack album for the supernatural horror thriller The Boogeyman. The album features the film’s original score composed by Patrick Jonsson (The White Helmets, Wildcat, EvelynBlack Earth Rising, On Her Shoulders Virunga). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 2. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. The Boogeyman is directed by Rob Savage and stars Sophie Thatcher, Chris Messina, Marin Ireland, Vivian Lyra Blair, Madison Hu, LisaGay Hamilton and David Dastmalchian. The movie is based on the short story of the same name by Stephen King and follows a high school student and her younger sister, still reeling from their mother’s death , who are targeted by a supernatural boogeyman after their father has an encounter with a desperate patient in their house. The thriller is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by 20th Century Studios.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Hush Now (2:04)
2. The Dress (1:34)
3. Susceptible (3:47)
4. Bound to Cause a Racket (0:47)
5. We Never Talk About It (2:08)
6. Focus on the Flame (1:15)
7. You Believe Me Don’t You (2:23)
8. Voices (1:33)
9. Is It Real (1:12)
10. The Billings House (1:31)
11. Rita (1:35)
12. What Have You Done (2:58)
13. Mom (4:21)
14. Weed (1:26)
15. Liar (1:27)
16. Video Games (2:25)
17. Answers (1:17)
18. Only One Way to Find Out (3:47)
19. Run (1:06)
20. Something’s Different (1:21)
21. Where’s Dad (1:34)
22. Full Pelt (2:57)
23. Bending the Flame (2:03)
24. We End It Here (1:59)
25. Release (1:13)
26. Ajar (0:57)