Music Super Circus has released the first soundtrack album for the Swedish TV series Top Dog. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Vittorio Grasso (JJ+E). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Top Dog is developed by Veronica Zacco based on the novels by Jens Lapidus and stars Josefin Asplund, Alexej Manvelov and Gustav Lindh. The drama follows an ambitious business lawyer and an ex-convict who are forced to collaborate. The series’ first season (scored by Jon Ekstrand & Carl-Johan Sevedag) premiered in 2020 and the second season just made its debut in Scandinavian markets on C More earlier this month.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Top Dog (1:31)
2. Najdan (2:24)
3. Quid Pro Quo (2:56)
4. Southside (3:25)
5. Rehabilitated (3:21)
6. Assassin (2:02)
7. Mother (3:00)
8. Animus Nocendi (4:10)
9. Nikola (2:43)
10. Lament (0:52)
11. Requiem (1:40)
12. Next in Line (1:17)
13. Malum in Se (2:29)
14. Finale (6:04)
15. Verdict (1:16)