Octopus Records has released a soundtrack album for the Italian/French drama L’immensita. The album features the film’s original music composed by Rauelsson (Anna). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. L’immensita is co-written and directed by Emanuele Crialese and stars Penélope Cruz, Luana Giuliani and Vincenzo Amato. The movie revolves around a woman from Spain who has relocated to Rome in the early 1970s to raise a family with her emotionally distant and frequently absent husband. The drama, which premiered at last year’s Venice Film Festival, opened in Italy last September and has just been released in select U.S. theaters this past weekend by Music Box Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. A Rooftop Prayer, Pt. 1 (3:45)
2. Clara and Andrea (3:01)
3. An Acrobat with a Rose (3:41)
4. Mechanics of a Confession (2:27)
5. Labyrinths (4:05)
6. Maroon Ashes (2:20)
7. A Rooftop Prayer, Pt. 2 (3:05)
8. Voices (2:29)
9. An Abandoned Car (2:12)
10. Carnival (2:13)
11. The Mirror and the Portrait (2:25)
12. Memories (4:58)