Artist Partner Group & Universal Studios have released the original song Won’t Back Down from the action sequel Fast X. The track performed by Bailey Zimmerman & Dermot Kennedy feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services. Also listen to the song after the jump. The full soundtrack album will be released digitally and physically on May 19 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The album also includes the previously released songs Gasolina (Safari Riot Remix) by Daddy Yankee feat. Myke Towers and Let’s Ride (Trailer Anthem) by YG & The Notorious B.I.G. feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Lambo4oe & Bone Thugs-N-Harmony.Check back on this page for the full album details. A separate soundtrack featuring Brian Tyler’s original score is expected to be released by Back Lot Music. Fast X is directed by Louis Leterrier and stars Vin Diesel, Michelle Rodriguez, Jason Momoa, Tyrese Gibson, Brie Larson, Chris “Ludacris” Bridges, Helen Mirren and Charlize Theron. The tenth installment in the Fast & Furious franchise will be released in theaters nationwide on May 19 by Universal Pictures.