Head Down First Music will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller The Ghost Within. The album features the film’s original music composed and conducted by Christoph Allerstorfer (The Jack in the Box, The Jack in the Box: Awakening, Breaking Infinity). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, March 17 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Ghost Within is directed by Lawrence Fowler and stars Michaela Longden, Rebecca Phillipson and Simon Davies. The movie follows a young woman suffering from severe memory loss  who revisits her family home desperate to uncover who killed her sister 20 years earlier and finds herself facing her deepest fears in the house that’s still haunted by her sister’s ghost. The thriller will be released in select theaters and on VOD on March 17 by Vertical Entertainment.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Delusions
2. Amnesia
3. Childhood Memories
4. Ghost Signs
5. Incurable
6. Ghost Face
7. Family Portrait
8. Panic Attack
9. Abandoned
10. Witching Hour
11. Stay The Night
12. Call Upon Spirits
13. Charlatans
14. Temptation
15. Always Remember
16. I Drowned Them In The River
17. Take My Arm
18. Ghost In The Attic
19. You Are Insane
20. The Visit
21. Ghost Hunters
22. Murder House
23. Building Traps
24. Paranormal Activities
25. Ghost Scream
26. Footprints
27. Evil Evie
28. Definite Proof
29. Dark Pact
30. Anamnesis
31. Holy Water
32. Hunting for Ghost Hunters
33. Sisters
34. Requiem
35. Together Forever