Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Prime Video original series The Terminal List. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Ruth Barrett (Bodyguard, Victoria, Collateral, Law & Order: Organized Crime, Harry BrownSanditon). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 27 and will be available to stream/download here. The Terminal List is developed by David DiGilio based on Jack Carr’s bestselling novel of the same title and stars Chris Pratt, Constance Wu, Jeanne Tripplehorn, Taylor Kitsch, Riley Keough, Arlo Mertz, JD Pardo, Jai Courtney, Patrick Schwarzenegger, LaMonica Garrett, Stephen Bishop, Sean Gunn and Alexis Louder. The thriller follows a Navy SEAL officer who turns to vengeance as he investigates the mysterious forces behind the murder of his entire platoon and applies the lessons he’s learned from nearly two decades of warfare to hunt down the people responsible. The series’ first season premiered last summer and is now available to stream on Prime Video.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Answers or Blood (3:01)
2. Fallen on the Beach (1:59)
3. Homecoming (2:41)
4. MRI Fight (2:46)
5. Gone (1:20)
6. Vengeance (2:00)
7. Funeral (2:44)
8. Katie at the Clinic (1:37)
9. Steve Horn – Ruth Barrett & Ruskin Williamson (3:01)
10. Familia (2:14)
11. Sicario Massacre (3:44)
12. Father’s Gun (2:50)
13. Fucking EFP – Ruth Barrett & Ruskin Williamson (5:22)
14. Capstone Attack – Ruth Barrett & Ruskin Williamson (2:20)
15. Edge of Death (2:03)
16. Mirage in the Mountains (2:17)
17. Suicide Bomber – Ruth Barrett & Ruskin Williamson (2:56)
18. Kamikaze (4:59)
19. Niassa (3:26)