SATV has released a soundtrack EP for the Sky original film This Is Christmas. The 5-track EP features five songs from the movie performed by Super Tenants. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. This Is Christmas is directed by Chris Foggin and stars Alfred Enoch, Kaya Scodelario, Timothy Spall, Jack Donoghue, Jeremy Irvine, Alexandra Roach, Joanna Scanlan, Ben Miller, Sarah Niles, Nadia Parkes, Clinton Liberty and Robert Emms. The romantic comedy is set in London during Christmas season and follows a man and a woman on their daily commute from the village of Langton to London, where they meet the same passengers every day.The film is premiering in the UK on Sky Cinema and on NOW today.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Deck the Halls (2:04)
2. It Had to Be You (2:18)
3. Jingle Bells (2:59)
4. Joy to the World (1:53)
5. Winter Wonderland (2:25)