The full details of the soundtrack album for the Netflix original film Glass Onion: A Knives Out Mystery have been revealed. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Nathan Johnson (Looper, Nightmare Alley, Brick, Don Jon, The Brothers Bloom, Kill the Messenger) who previously scored the 2019 original film. The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 25 by Netflix Music and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The composer’s Theme from Glass Onion is already available to stream/download now. Glass Onion: A Knives Out Mystery is written and directed by Rian Johnson and stars Daniel Craig, Edward Norton, Janelle MonĂ¡e, Dave Bautista, Leslie Odom Jr., Kathryn Hahn, Kate Hudson, Jessica Henwick and Madelyn Cline. The sequel follows detective Benoit Blanc as he travels to Greece to peel back the layers of a mystery involving a new cast of suspects. The crime comedy will be released in theaters for a one week run on November 23 before premiering on December 23 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Theme from Glass Onion (1:53)
2. The Puzzle Box (2:12)
3. Andi’s Theme (2:00)
4. An Anonymous Invitation (1:48)
5. Ground Rules (0:37)
6. Ms. Birdie Jay (1:47)
7. The Infraction Point (1:12)
8. Dinner Is Served (1:30)
9. This Is Not a Game (1:53)
10. The Scene of the Crime (2:16)
11. Trapped (2:52)
12. Lights Out! (2:02)
13. Time to Finish This (2:05)
14. Blanc’s Plan (2:57)
15. Snoop (1:44)
16. Motive & Opportunity (1:13)
17. Something’s Off (1:18)
18. Perjury (3:51)
19. Ransacking (3:26)
20. A.B. (2:54)
21. The Center of the Onion (4:11)
22. Peeled Back (2:31)
23. You’ve Got Nothing (3:53)
24. Glass Onion String Quartet in Bb Minor (2:15)
25. Burnt (1:51)
26. Disruption (1:43)
27. Theme from Glass Onion – Revisited (2:00)