Netflix Music will release the official soundtrack album for the Netflix original series The Midnight Club. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by The Newton Brothers (The Haunting of Hill House, Doctor Sleep, Midnight MassThe Forever Purge, Life of Crime, The Walking Dead: World Beyond). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 7. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. The Midnight Club is created by Mike Flanagan & Leah Fong based on the novel of the same title, as well as other works by Christopher Pike and stars Iman Benson, Igby Rigney, Ruth Codd, Aya Furukawa, Chris Sumpter, Annarah Cymon,  Adia, Sauriyan Sapkota, Zach Gilford, Heather Langenkamp and Samantha Sloyan. The horror drama follows eight patients at a hospice for terminally ill young adults who come together every night at midnight to tell each other stories  and make a pact that the next of them to die will give the group a sign from the beyond. The series will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Brightcliffe (2:07)
2. Julia Jayne (4:54)
3. Freedom from Desire (1:14)
4. Take Her for a Spin (2:12)
5. Turning Point (0:53)
6. Stalemate (2:58)
7. Important (2:20)
8. Dusty Part I (4:03)
9. His Side / Her Side (3:22)
10. Wings (1:24)
11. Tell Me More (1:32)
12. Satellite (1:04)
13. Video Games (1:42)
14. Message (3:51)
15. The Witch (2:55)
16. Promise & Healing (3:34)
17. Anya (5:41)
18. Road to Nowhere (10:52)
19. Love Finds a Way (1:44)
20. Ritual (5:13)
21. Goodbyes (4:31)
22. Statue (6:13)
23. Dusty Part II (4:16)
24. Fireflies (4:24)
25. Memorial (7:37)

  1. Hannah says:

    Hey! I binged the entire series and put together a playlist of all of the songs used, if anyone is interested! So much 90s goodness!!