Alan Howarth (Escape from New York, Big Trouble in Little China,¬†They Live, Halloween II, III & IV, Prince of Darkness, Christine) has released a soundtrack album for the sci-fi thriller Cosmic Dawn. The album features the composer’s original music from the film and is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Cosmic Dawn is directed by Jefferson Moneo and stars Camille Rowe, Emmanuelle Chriqui, Joshua Burge, Phil Granger and Antonia Zegers. The movie follows a woman who joined an UFO cult after witnessing the alien abduction of her mother as a child and years later – after having moved on from the cult – is forced to confront her past and pursue the ultimate truth about The Cosmic Dawn. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD this past February by Cranked Up Films and is also available on Blu-ray.

Here’s the album track list:

1. I Love You This Much (3:24)
2. Hospital Awakening (3:39)
3. Cosmic Dawn Book (4:07)
4. Deiter’s Message (3:31)
5. You Were Chosen (3:54)
6. It’s Been a Long Time (4:07)
7. I’m Here to Pick You Up (4:06)
8. Boat Ride (4:53)
9. In the Compound (5:42)
10. Where’s the House (4:02)
11. I’m Leaving (1:20)
12. She Believes She Did (6:45)
13. She Said She’ll Return For You (3:31)
14. Can I Trust You (3:12)
15. Elyse’s Room (4:10)
16. Till That Witch Appeared (5:40)
17. Was That My Dad (3:50)
18. She’s Ready for You (6:30)
19. Sure You Know What Your Doing (6:36)
20. Reaching the Dawn (7:55)
21. I Am Zina (8:02)