Dimitri Smith (The Mystery of Her) has released a soundtrack album for the British thriller Confession. The album features the composer’s original music from the film and is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Confession is written and directed by David Beton and stars Stephen Moyer, Colm Meaney and Clare-Hope Ashitey. The movie follows a wounded, bloodied man who takes a priest hostage, hell-bent on confessing a vengeful truth before it is too late. The thriller opened in select U.S. theaters and on VOD this past January by Uncork’d Entertainment and is now also available on DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. All This Will End Tonight (feat. Katt Newlon) (2:45)
2. Don’t Make Me Ask Twice (2:18)
3. How Did Jessie Die (1:53)
4. Willow Hunts Victor (3:30)
5. Different Wounds, Same Scars (feat. Katt Newlon) (2:32)
6. Standoff (3:02)
7. Aftermath (2:16)
8. End Credits (feat. Kevin Enstrom) (3:20)