Paramount Music will release a soundtrack album for the family superhero adventure Secret Headquarters. The album features the film’s original music composed by Lorne Balfe (Mission: Impossible – FalloutBlack Widow, Top Gun: Maverick, His Dark Materials, The Wheel of Time, The LEGO Batman Movie). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 12 and will be available to stream/download here. Secret Headquarters is directed by Henry Joost & Ariel Schulman and stars Owen Wilson, Walker Scobell, Keith L. Williams, Jesse Williams, Momona Tamada and Michael Peña.The Jerry Bruckheimer-produced movie follows a kid who discovers the secret headquarters of the world’s most powerful superhero hidden beneath his home and must team up with his group of friends when villains attack. The film will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Paramount+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Open the Portal (2:52)
2. Secret Headquarters (3:33)
3. The Gang (2:02)
4. Love Prevails (1:52)
5. Baseball Catch (3:30)
6. End of Story (1:12)
7. Argon’s Journey (6:12)
8. Father and Son (1:36)
9. Blue Eagles (2:03)
10. Not Bad for an IT Guy (1:35)
11. The Winter Suit (1:19)
12. Negotiate (2:41)
13. Go Get Them (1:21)
14. Hostage (2:54)
15. Lizzy’s Light (2:10)
16. Holograms (2:43)
17. Testing Time (2:29)
18. Elevator Drop (1:04)
19. Crashing Down (3:22)

  1. Michael B says:

    Great themes from Balfe and interesting old school vibes with electronics

  2. Antonius says:

    Fun score 9/10