TZECHAR (Ming Guo & Sara-Ann Sim) have released a soundtrack album for the Taiwanese horror movie The Sadness. The album features the Australasian artist duo’s original music from the film and is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Sadness is written and directed by Rob Jabbaz and stars Regina Lei, Berant Zhu, Tzu-Chiang Wang and In-Ru Chen. The movie follows a young couple trying to reunite amid a city ravaged by a plague that turns its victims into deranged, bloodthirsty sadists. The horror feature, which premiered at last year’s Locarno Film Festival, Fantastic Fest, Frightfest and Fantasia International Film Festival, opened in Taiwanese theaters earlier this year and made its U.S. debut this past May on Shudder.

Here’s the track list of album:

1. Murky Void (1:10)
2. Morning (1:42)
3. The Old Lady (1:33)
4. The Chase (Going Home) (0:57)
5. The Neighbour (1:12)
6. The Chase (Leaving Home) (2:06)
7. Crowded Train (4:34)
8. The Businessman (2:00)
9. My Lucky Day (3:25)
10. Death Street (2:21)
11. Boys Will Be Boys (3:04)
12. Civility and Order (3:55)
13. Kat and Jim (2:45)
14. Having a Good Time (2:18)
15. Man of Business (4:12)
16. The Doctor (4:48)
17. Altruism (3:46)
18. The Reunion (5:33)
19. The Sadness (3:39)
20. Tis Freedom (4:42)