Gardener Recordings has released a soundtrack album for the sci-fi romance The Time Capsule. The album features the film’s original music composed by René G. Boscio (Emergency, 30 Miles from Nowhere, Like Dogs). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. The Time Capsule is directed by Erwann Marshall and stars Todd Grinnell, Brianna Hildebrand, KaDee Strickland, Ravi Patel, Baron Vaughn and Nelson Bonilla. The movie is set in the near future and follows a politician fresh off an electoral loss who escapes to his family’s summer lake house when his vacation is disrupted by the appearance of his first love, who has just returned from a 20-year space voyage and hasn’t aged a day. The drama was released in select theaters and on VOD last month by FilmRise and will be coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on August 9.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. I Believe (3:37)
2. Memories (1:33)
3. In the Can (1:44)
4. Where She Lives (1:46)
5. What to Wear (0:33)
6. The Coin (1:51)
7. Filled with Wonder (1:51)
8. Tell You’re Trying (0:59)
9. Always Been Awful (1:45)
10. Fireworks (1:39)
11. What It Was Like (2:10)
12. Still Love Her (1:52)
13. Nothing but Grief (1:30)
14. Dear Elise (5:57)
15. The Time Capsule (3:32)