Soundling Records will release the first-ever soundtrack album for the Australian crime drama West of Sunshine. The album features the film’s original score composed by Lisa Gerrard (Gladiator, Whale Rider, Ali, The Insider) and James Orr (2:22, Secret Bridesmaids’ Business, Paper Champions). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 6 and will be available to stream/download here. West of Sunshine is written and directed by Jason Raftopoulos and stars Damian Hill, Ty Perham, Arthur Angel, Kat Stewart, Eliza D’Souza and Kaarin Fairfax. The movie revolves around a father who has less than a day to pay back a debt to a violent loan shark, while looking after his young son. The drama, which first premiered at the 2017 Venice Film Festival, opened in Australian theaters in 2018 and was released in the U.S. in early 2019 by Uncork’d Entertainment. The film is currently available to stream on Freevee.

Here’s the album track list:

1. West of Sunshine (2:21)
2. Road Trip (0:49)
3. A New Day (2:44)
4. Sure Thing (2:01)
5. I’ve Got Nothing (2:35)
6. You Should Leave (0:50)
7. Don’t Do It (0:59)
8. Getting Lost (1:18)
9. Deliveries (1:40)
10. Vitamins (2:47)
11. You Must Be Dreaming (0:49)
12. Washed Away (1:50)
13. Paid Short (1:07)
14. Promises (4:02)
15. Nothing I Can Do (2:47)
16. The Best Day Ever (1:40)
17. Sunset (2:16)