Capsaicin Untamed has released a soundtrack album for the supernatural comedy Gatlopp: Hell of a Game. The album features the film’s original music composed by Kenny Wood (Go for It!, Oktapodi, End of Fall). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Gatlopp is directed by Alberto Belli and stars Jim Mahoney (who also wrote the screenplay), Emmy Raver-Lampman, Jon Bass, Shelley Hennig, Sarunas J. Jackson, John Ales and Amy Davidson. The movie follows a group of old friends who reunite for a nostalgic evening of fun after a decade apart, when they decide to play a drinking game that comes with supernatural stakes. The comedy will be released on VOD next Thursday, June 16 by XYZ Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Gatlopp Main Title (1:56)
2. Paul’s Welcome (1:57)
3. Game Time (1:05)
4. Troy & Sam (1:08)
5. Reunited (1:33)
6. Rules of the Game (1:47)
7. Cliff & the Scream (2:50)
8. This Game Tricked Us (3:11)
9. Charades (1:02)
10. Ancient Arrow (3:49)
11. Good Job Samantha (0:42)
12. Why Did You Lie? (1:17)
13. Truth Hurts (1:21)
14. Good to Go On (0:45)
15. We Really Need You (1:05)
16. Heavy on the Cheese (1:25)
17. Finish This Sentence (2:53)
18. The Final Question (5:28)
19. Fix Your Pants (0:57)
20. André (0:46)
21. Done Being Righteous (1:31)