Glassbrain has released a soundtrack album for the gothic thriller Ghosts of the Ozarks. The album features the film’s original music composed by Matt Glass (12 Hour Shift, You Cannot Kill David Arquette, Squirrel) who also co-directed the movie. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Ghosts of the Ozarks is directed by Glass & Jordan Wayne Long and stars Tim Blake Nelson, David Arquette, Angela Bettis, Thomas Hobson, Phil Morris and Tara Perry. The movie is set in post-Civil War Arkansas and follows a young doctor who is mysteriously summoned to a remote town in the Ozarks only to discover that the utopian paradise is filled with secrets and surrounded by a menacing, supernatural presence. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD this past February by XYZ Films and is now also available on DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Fable (0:44)
2. Opening (2:18)
3. Micah (2:47)
4. Run (0:50)
5. Norfork (1:27)
6. City of the Night (3:18)
7. Let’s Get There (1:27)
8. The Clinic (1:56)
9. Joe (1:04)
10. On This Mountain – Matt Glass, Tim Blake Nelson & Angela Bettis (2:09)
11. Kite and Mushrooms (3:27)
12. Annie (3:54)
13. Healing (1:31)
14. I Should Have Intervened (1:18)
15. Confrontations (2:18)
16. Nightmare (1:18)
17. Fire and Glass (2:27)
18. The Statue (4:00)
19. Finale (7:33)
20. The Standoff (3:13)
21. Epilogue (2:08)
22. On This Mountain (reprise) – Matt Glass, Tara Perry, Tim Blake Nelson & Angela Bettis (4:04)