All3Media has released a soundtrack album for the Acorn TV/Channel 4 series Dalgliesh. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Andrew Simon McAllister (37 Days, The Secret, The Devil’s Doorway, Nowhere Special, Agatha and the Truth of Murder). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Dalgliesh is based on P.D. James’ best-selling Inspector Dalgliesh Mysteries and stars Bertie Carvel, Jeremy Irvine and Carlyss Peer The crime drama follows Dalgliesh’s career to present day as he solves unusual murders and reveals buried secrets. The series premiered in the U.S. last November on Acorn TV and in the UK on Channel 4.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Dalgliesh Arrives (1:34)
2. Dalgliesh Pieces It Together (2:50)
3. The Ritual (2:05)
4. Dalgliesh Reflects (1:23)
5. A Hanging Vote (4:36)
6. Dalgliesh’s Pain (2:40)
7. Another Murder (2:29)
8. Dalgliesh Assembles Suspects (2:48)
9. Midnight Attack (2:38)
10. A Third Letter (2:22)
11. Nurse Fallon Murdered (3:24)
12. Matron Arrested (2:45)
13. Dalgliesh’s Acceptance (1:59)
14. Dalgliesh Theme (Alternate Version) (1:15)