WaterTower Music has released a soundtrack album for the Starz original series Shining Vale. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Tim Phillips (Ackley Bridge, Becoming Elizabeth, Shameless, Jericho, Esio Trot, Partners in Crime). Also included are the songs Whispering Hope & Ave Maria performed by cast member Gus Birney and One for My Baby (And One More for the Road) & Strange Affair performed by Mira Sorvino. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Shining Vale is created by Jeff Astrof & Sharon Horgan and stars Courteney Cox, Greg Kinnear, Sorvino, Birney, Merrin Dungey, Judith Light, Dylan Gage and Sherilyn Fenn. The horror comedy follows a family moving to a small town into a house in which terrible atrocities have taken place. The series premiered last month and just finished its first season run yesterday.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Hello Valerie He (0:57)
2. The Woodcutter (Welcome to Shining Vale) (2:08)
3. Drums of the Vale (2:19)
4. Lost in Foreverl (2:42)
5. Whispering Hope (feat. Gus Birney) – Shining Vale Cast (1:55)
6. Roxy and Rosemary (1:51)
7. Icy and Aggressive (2:20)
8. Wiccan’s World (2:07)
9. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road) (feat. Mira Sorvino) – Shining Vale Cast (4:02)
10. Up the Staircase (1:35)
11. Confused Love (1:22)
12. Bride of Foreverly (2:15)
13. Ave Maria (feat. Gus Birney) – Shining Vale Cast (1:41)
14. Everyone Is Fine (2:18)
15. The Death Angel (1:15)
16. Pat’s on the Edge (1:56)
17. Down the Staircase (1:42)
18. Wheeled Away (1:05)
19. Strange Affair (feat. Mira Sorvino) – Shining Vale Cast (3:01)
20. Shining Vale End Credits (Creepy 50’s) (2:15)