Morning Star Music has released a soundtrack album for the romantic comedy The Sound of Violet. The album features the film’s original music composed by Conrad Pope (My Week with MarilynTim’s VermeerIn My Sleep, Pavilion of Women). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. The Sound of Violet is written and directed by Allen Wolf based on his own novel and stars Cason Thomas, Cora Cleary, Kaelon Christopher, Jan D’Arcy and Malcolm J. West. The movie tells the story of a man who believes he found his perfect soulmate, but his autism keeps him from realizing she’s actually a prostitute looking for a ticket out of her trapped life. The comedy will be released in select theaters on April 29 by Atlas Distribution. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Every Date Is New (3:32)
2. They Meet (3:45)
3. The Sound of Violet (1:49)
4. Clothes Make the Man (1:42)
5. Getting to Know You (3:08)
6. Beneath the Surface (2:23)
7. Violet’s Secrets (2:50)
8. No Way Out (2:21)
9. Violet’s Story (3:33)
10. Entrapment (2:26)
11. Escape Attempt (2:54)
12. The Truth About Violet (2:08)
13. Breaking Free (2:57)
14. True Love (2:50)
15. Grandma’s Theme (3:48)
16. Proposal (3:08)
17. New Beginning (3:56)
18. United (1:07)
19. End Credits (3:46)
20. You Could Be Anywhere (3:55)