Sony Classical has released a soundtrack album for the British psychological drama True Things. The album features the film’s original music composed by Alex Baranowski (The Windmere Children, A Christmas Carol, A Perfect Enemy, Staged). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. True Things is co-written and directed by Harry Wootliff and stars Ruth Wilson, Tom Burke and Hayley Squires. The movie is based on Deborah Kay Davies’ novel True Things About Me and revolves around a woman who is sleep-walking through life when a chance sexual encounter with a charismatic stranger awakens her.The drama premiered at last year’s Venice and Toronto Film Festivals and is being released in UK theaters today. Samuel Goldwyn Films has picked up domestic distribution rights for a release in the U.S. later this year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Awake (0:49)
2. Blond (3:02)
3. Excuses (2:08)
4. Exit / Aftermath (2:58)
5. The Lake (2:47)
6. Thrills (3:36)
7. Getting Away (0:46)
8. Thoughts of Nothing (2:17)
9. A Walk (7:22)
10. Snooping (2:35)
11. Jump (2:44)
12. Wake Up (6:06)
13. A New Place (4:17)
14. See You (1:33)