Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the supernatural horror movie You Won’t Be Alone. The album features the film’s original music composed by Mark Bradshaw (Bright StarTop of the Lake, Resistance, The Daughter). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 1 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. You Won’t Be Alone is written and directed by Goran Stolevski and stars Noomi Rapace, Sara Klimoska, Anamaria Marinca, Alice Englert, Carloto Cotta and Félix Maritaud. The movie is set in an isolated mountain village in 19th century Macedonia and revolves around a young girl who is kidnapped and then transformed into a witch by an ancient spirit. The thriller premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festivals and is being released in U.S. theaters this weekend by Focus Features.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Make Me Blacknesses (1:07)
2. I Am A Man Now (3:20)
3. Spirited Out Of Sacristy (2:12)
4. I Didn’t Know (2:23)
5. The Burning (1:38)
6. What Isn’t Strange (2:19)
7. Bosilka Transformation (1:20)
8. To The Woman Glass To The Man Water (2:35)
9. New Rivers Spin Open (2:14)
10. Dressed In Corpses (2:25)
11. It Can’t Be A Lie (1:32)
12. Biliana In The Rocks (3:20)
13. Maria (2:26)
14. Him The Boy Inside (2:09)
15. Wedding (3:19)