The details of the soundtrack album for the coming-of-age drama A Cowgirl’s Song have been revealed. The album features the film’s original songs written by The Imaginaries (Maggie McClure and Shane Henry) and performed by themselves and cast members Cheryl Ladd, Savannah Lee May and Darci Lynne. The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 22, 2022 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A Cowgirl’s Song is written and directed by Timothy Armstrong and also stars Rachel Cannon, Dodge Prince, Jared Trevino, Maggie McClure, Bill Jenkins, Amberley Snyder, Shane Henry, Jason Alan Smith and Marcus Mauldin. The fourth installment in the Cowgirls ‘N Angels franchise follows an aspiring but adrift teen singer who goes to live with her grandmother, who was once a country music star, but has fallen on hard times after the death of her husband five years earlier. The movie will be released in select theaters and on VOD on April 22 by Samuel Goldwyn Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Don’t Fence Me In – The Imaginaries (2:34)
2. Keep On the Sunny Side – Darci Lynne & Savannah Lee May (2:57)
3. A Cowgirls Song – The Imaginaries & Savannah Lee May (3:04)
4. That’s Alright Mama – Savannah Lee May (3:17)
5. You Remind Me – Cheryl Ladd & Savannah Lee May (2:44)
6. Miles to Go – Cheryl Ladd (3:55)
7. Hailey’s Comet – Savannah Lee May (3:56)
8. Oklahoma Stars – The Imaginaries (3:25)
9. Keep On the Sunny Side – Darci Lynne & Savannah Lee May (1:11)
10. Party Time – The Imaginaries, Cheryl Ladd, Darci Lynne & Savannah Lee May (3:39)
11. Just Breathe (feat. The Imaginaries) – Darci Lynne (2:53)