WaterTower Music has released the third track from the soundtrack for Matt Reeves’ The Batman. Available to stream/download now on all major digital music platforms (including Amazon) is the Catwoman theme written by the movie’s composer Michael Giacchino (Lost, UpStar Trek, Spider-Man: No Way HomeRatatouilleJurassic World, Doctor Strange, The IncrediblesRogue One: A Star Wars Story). Also listen to the full track after the jump and check back on this page for the details of the full 29-track soundtrack album, which will be released next Friday, February 25 and is now available for pre-order here (check out the cover art below). The label has previously released Giacchino’s Batman theme in January and the composer’s The Riddler theme earlier this month. The Batman is co-written and directed by Reeves and stars Robert Pattinson, Zoë Kravitz, Paul Dano, Jeffrey Wright, Peter Sarsgaard, John Turturro, Jayme Lawson, Andy Serkis and Colin Farrell. The film will be released in theaters nationwide on March 4, 2022 by Warner Bros. Pictures.

Here’s the cover art of the soundtrack album (to be released on February 25):