Amazon Music has published an official playlist featuring the songs from the Amazon original movie I Want You Back. Among the artists featured are Marvin Gaye & Mary Wells, Jimmy Durante, Chris Staples, Charli XCX, Sean Paul feat. Dua Lipa, Nick Waterhouse, David Ruffin, Lonnie Russ, Froogle, Deorro, Little Kitty, Slayyter, as well as Taylor Goldsmith (feat. Mandy Moore) who contributed the original end credits song Finding You Backwards, which was released as a digital single last Friday. Click here to stream all songs. I Want You Back is directed by Jason Orley, written by Isaac Aptaker & Elizabeth Berger and stars Charlie Day, Jenny Slate, Gina Rodriguez, Scott Eastwood, Clark Backo and Manny Jacinto. The film centers on two thirty-somethings who have been dumped by their respective partners and hatch a plan to win back their exes with unexpected results. The romantic comedy is premiering today exclusively on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the full track list:

1. I’m Yours, Your Mine – Marvin Gaye and Mary Wells (2:15)
2. The Glory of Love – Jimmy Durante (2:49)
3. Some Kind of Wonderful – Grand Funk Railroad (3:23)
4. I Feel an Urge Coming On – Nick Waterhouse (3:20)
5. I Want You Back (Album Version) – David Ruffin (2:49)
6. Golden Age – Chris Staples (3:18)
7. Troubled Paradise – Slayyyter (4:01)
8. Bow Out – Litty Kitty (2:51)
9. Yee (Original Mix) – Deorro (3:30)
10. Riding With Me – Froogle (2:56)
11. Clean – Derek Minor (2:48)
12. Good Ones – Charli XCX (2:16)
13. No Lie (feat. Dua Lipa) – Sean Paul (3:41)
14. Something Old Something New – Lonnie Russ (2:27)
15. Boy Meets World (feat. Phil Rosenthal) – Twenty Cent Crush (2:38)
16. Mae – Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass (2:26)
17. Baby I Need Your Loving – The Four Tops (2:45)
18. Finding You Backwards (feat. Mandy Moore) – Taylor Goldsmith (3:44)