Sight Unseen will release a soundtrack album for the psychological thriller A Perfect Enemy. The album features the film’s original score composed by Alex Baranowski (The Windmere Children, True Things, A Christmas Carol, Staged). The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 11 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track (End Credits) is already available to stream/download now. A Perfect Enemy is co-written and directed by Kike Maillo and stars Athena Strates, Tomasz Kot and Marta Nieto. The movie follows a successful architect who meets a mysterious young woman after missing his flight and strikes up a conversation that grows stranger and more twisted until it turns deadly. The thriller premiered at the 2020 Sitges Film Festival and was released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD last June by Brainstorm Media.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Nothing Left to Take Away (2:59)
2. Flight (1:05)
3. Searching (2:36)
4. Distancing (2:16)
5. Texel (2:31)
6. Tomorrow (1:41)
7. Appartment (1:57)
8. The Perfect Crime (1:55)
9. Mirrors (1:20)
10. Paris Cemetery (3:56)
11. The Enemy Within (2:09)
12. Locked (3:03)
13. Questions (1:20)
14. Knife (0:51)
15. Family (3:49)
16. Buried (1:52)
17. Isabelle (1:49)
18. Killing the Past (1:46)
19. End Credits (1:49)