Son Lux are providing the original music for the upcoming sci-fi adventure comedy Everything Everywhere All at Once. The film is directed by Daniels (aka Daniel Kwan & Daniel Scheinert (Swiss Army Man, The Death of Dick Long) and stars Michelle Yeoh, Ke Huy Quan, Stephanie Hsu, Jenny Slate, James Hong, Harry Shum Jr. and Jamie Lee Curtis. The movie revolves around an exhausted Chinese American woman who can’t seem to finish her taxes. Kwan and Scheinert are also producing the project with Jonathan Wang (False Positive), as well as AGBO’s Anthony & Joe Russo (Avengers: Endgame, Captain America: The Winter Soldier) and Mike Larocca (21 Bridges, Extraction). Son Lux’s Ryan Lott has previously scored several features, including Ned Benson’s The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby, Jake Schreier’s Paper Towns and Nathan Morlando’s Mean Dreams. Everything Everywhere All at Once will premiere as the opening night film at this year’s SXSW Film Festival and is set to be released in theaters on March 25, 2022 by A24.