Angela Little (Never Too LateThe Clinic, Dive Club, Back of the NetSwimming for Gold) has released a soundtrack album for the Australian drama Streamline. The album features the composer’s original music from the film and is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other major digital music services), where you can also check out audio samples. Streamline is directed by Tyson Wade Johnston and stars Hunter Page-Lochard, Jake Ryan, Jason Isaacs, Laura Gordon, Joey Vieira, Levi Miller, Sam Parsonson, Steve Bastoni, Tasia Zalar. The movie centers on a prodigious 15-year-old swimmer with the world at his feet who self-destructs after his father is released from prison. The drama was released in Australian theaters this past September by Umbrella Entertainment. Blue Fox Entertainment has picked up domestic distribution rights for a release in the U.S. on February 18, 2022.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Swimming Upstream (1:27)
2. Dad Returns (1:34)
3. Broken Dreams (3:02)
4. Memories of River and Bath (1:33)
5. Boy Revisits His Old Life (1:26)
6. A Mother’s Love (1:38)
7. Nowhere to Run (1:36)
8. We Are Made By Our Mistakes (4:59)
9. Final Race (1:20)