MovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the Irish horror comedy Boys from County Hell. The album features the film’s original music composed by Steve Lynch (Let Us Prey, Saving the Titanic, Dominion Creek). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, December 17 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Boys from County Hell is written and directed by Chris Baugh and stars Jack Rowan, Nigel O’Neill, Louisa Harland, Michael Hough, Fra Fee and John Lynch. The movie follows a crew of hardy road workers, led by a bickering Father and Son, who must survive the night when they accidentally awaken an ancient Irish vampire. The comedy premiered at last year’s Tribeca Film Festival and made its streaming debut in the U.S. earlier this year on Shudder.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Cairn (1:22)
2. Blood Is Flowing in the Street (2:49)
3. Abhartach, Pt. 1 (2:29)
4. You’re Not Cut Out for It (1:59)
5. Cabin Kill (2:19)
6. Bury Him Under Stone (2:22)
7. Devil (2:49)
8. Mother (2:21)
9. Infection (1:44)
10. Abhartach, Pt. 2 (1:57)
11. Empty Bottle (2:07)
12. Farm House (1:50)
13. Bait (2:17)
14. Bury William (1:40)
15. In the God Room (2:29)
16. Use the Staple Gun (2:50)
17. Six Mile (2:33)
18. A Dark Figure (1:46)
19. What About Decapitation (1:57)
20. The Sunrise Didn’t Kill Him (0:49)