Mirrortone will release a soundtrack album for the crime thriller Snakehead. The album features the film’s original music composed by Roman Molino Dunn (aka Electropoint). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, October 29 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Snakehead is written and directed by Evan Jackson Leong and stars Shuya Chang, Sung Kang, Jade Wu, Perry Yung, Yacine Djoumbaye, Catherine Jiang, Devon Diep, Celia Au, Richie Ng, Jamie Choi and Sandra Eloani. The movie tells the story of a Chinese immigrant who rises through the ranks of the gang that smuggled her into New York City. The thriller premiered at this year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD on October 29 by Samuel Goldwyn Films & Roadside Attractions.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Chinatown (3:30)
2. Lion Death (1:36)
3. Shots on Delancey (1:24)
4. We All Have a Past (4:05)
5. Drunk in a Catering hall (1:18)
6. Remembering with my Heart (1:12)
7. You or Your Daughter (1:48)
8. Die Mah (1:05)
9. Kinmen Island (1:01)
10. Postcards from Chinatown (2:48)
11. Seeing Her Again (1:35)
12. Money More Than People (1:10)
13. I Am Really Not (1:46)
14. I Will Go to Her (2:02)
15. Lion Dance (1:36)
16. Migrant Safehouse (1:35)
17. Skull Fireworks (1:35)
18. A Better Smuggler (3:36)
19. Wish You had Done Better (1:16)
20. Choke You Out Till the Boss Arrives (2:31)
21. Not Average (1:27)
22. The American Dream (3:54)