Node Records has released a soundtrack album for the sci-fi thriller Warning. The album features the film’s original music composed by Gregory Tripi (MaManhunt: Unabomber, Rememory, Dark PlacesThe Fix). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on most major digital music services, including Apple Music/iTunes. Warning is co-written and directed by Agata Alexander and stars Thomas Jane, Alex Pettyfer, Alice Eve, Annabelle Wallis, Patrick Schwarzenegger and Rupert Everett. The movie explores the repercussions that mankind faces when a global storm causes the omniscient technology they created to malfunction, leading to terrifying, deadly consequences. The thriller is being released in select theaters and on VOD today by Lionsgate before coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on Tuesday, October 26.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Robots Are Awful Company (3:28)
2. Feature Foresight (2:16)
3. Of Course I’m Your Friend (1:24)
4. Say Hi to the Camera (2:25)
5. If You Can Hear Me (2:22)
6. New Recall Unlocked (2:09)
7. The Holy Genius Bar (3:30)
8. She’s Going to Love Me (1:55)
9. Do a Memory Reset (4:22)
10. It’s in Our Past (2:10)
11. Second Skin (2:24)
12. Brain Wipe (1:57)
13. Weird Weather (3:08)
14. Waking up a Little Richer (3:31)
15. I Do Believe in Goat People (2:22)
16. You’re Seventeen? (2:25)
17. Easier to Live in an Illusion (6:48)