Milan Records has released the first track from the soundtrack for the Amazon original series The Wheel of Time. Available to stream/download now on all major digital music platforms is Al’Naito written by the show’s composer Lorne Balfe (Mission: Impossible – Fallout, His Dark Materials, Black WidowThe LEGO Batman MovieBad Boys for Life). Also listen to the full track below and check back on this page for updates on the release of music from the show. The Wheel of Time is developed by Rafe Judkins based on Robert Jordan’s fantasy epic and stars Rosamund Pike, Josha Stradowski, Marcus Rutherford, Barney Harris, Madeleine Madden,  Zoë Robins, Hammed Animashaun, Daniel Henney, Álvaro Morte, Johann Myers, Priyanka Bose, Taylor Napier and Emmanuel Imani. The fantasy drama will premiere on November 19 exclusively on Amazon Prime.

  1. Gareth Morgon says:

    Amazing music from Balfe.