Atlantic Screen Music/Filmtrax will release a soundtrack album for the British comedy drama The Grand Duke of Corsica (aka The Obscure Life of the Grand Duke of Corsica). The album features the film’s original music composed by Paul Saunderson (Three Identical Strangers, Trying, StarfishThe More You Ignore MeStrike Back). The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 15 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track (Outbreak) is already available to stream/download now and can be checked out below. The Grand Duke of Corsica is written and directed by Daniel Graham and stars Timothy Spall, Peter Stormare and Matt Hookings. The movie follows a cantankerous and brilliant architect as he embarks upon a highly unusual commission for an eccentric billionaire in Malta who calls himself the ‘Grand Duke of Corsica’. The dramedy has just been released in the UK last Friday and will be coming out in select U.S. theaters and on VOD (distributed by Vertical Entertainment) on October 15

Here’s the album track list:

1. Waves (2:30)
2. Alfred Arrives (0:59)
3. Plans (1:40)
4. Part II (2:04)
5. A Wish (1:44)
6. Poppea (1:34)
7. Sketches (0:36)
8. Ruins (1:30)
9. A Miracle (2:23)
10. Measurements (1:32)
11. Coffin (1:38)
12. Alfred’s Idea (0:40)
13. Mother (2:23)
14. Sunset (2:47)
15. The Grand Duke (4:02)
16. Outbreak (3:39)