Feber Records has released a soundtrack album for the Norwegian comedy drama Nothing to Laugh About (Ingenting å le av). The album features the film’s original music composed by Aslak Hartberg (Heimbane, Gone with the Woman, Through a Glass, Darkly). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other major digital music stores), where you can also check out the track list and listen to audio samples. Nothing to Laugh About is directed by Petter Naess and stars Odd-Magnus Williamson (who also wrote the screenplay), Sara Khorami and Øystein Martinsen. The movie revolves around a middle-aged stand-up comedian as he tries to find laughter again after losing his job and his girlfriend getting diagnosed with cancer. The dramedy opened in Norwegian theaters this past Friday.