Sony Classical will release the official soundtrack album for the comedy Queenpins. The album features the film’s original score composed by Emmy Award nominee Siddhartha Khosla (This Is Us, Only Murders in the Building, Runaways, Looking for Alaska, The Royals). Also included is a new mix of Steady Holiday’s song Living Life. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 10 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Queenpins is directed by Aron Gaudet & Gita Pullapilly and stars Kristen Bell, Kirby Howell-Baptiste, Paul Walter Hauser, Vince Vaughn and Bebe Rexha. The movie tells the true story of a bored and frustrated suburban homemaker and her best pal, a vlogger with dreams, who turn a hobby into a multi-million dollar counterfeit coupon caper. The comedy is being released exclusively in Cinemark theaters this weekend before premiering on September 30 on Paramount+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Living Life (Queenpins Mix) – Steady Holiday (4:21)
2. Opening A (0:34)
3. Opening B (1:42)
4. AG Montage (0:51)
5. Earl and JoJo (1:02)
6. Ken Suite 1 (0:43)
7. Scam (1:46)
8. Ken Suite 2 (1:57)
9. Clean Our Money (1:34)
10. Standoff (0:34)
11. Rick Comes Home (0:45)
12. Militia Compound (2:01)
13. I Want a Divorce (1:20)
14. Courtroom Scene (1:42)
15. Simon Reads Second Letter (1:31)
16. End Credits (2:31)