MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the Norwegian supernatural horror thriller The Innocents (De uskyldige). The album features the film’s original music composed by Pessi Levanto (Tears of April, The Midwife, Oma maa, Unexpected Journey). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. The Innocents is written and directed by Eskil Vogt and stars Rakel Lenora Fløttum, Alva Brynsmo Ramstad, Sam Ashraf and Mina Yasmin Bremseth Asheim. The movie revolves around a group of children who reveal their dark and mysterious powers when the adults aren’t looking. The thriller premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival and just opened in Norwegian theaters this past Friday. No word yet on a domestic distribution deal.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Innocents: Opening (2:10)
2. Ida Meets Ben (2:14)
3. Mother (2:47)
4. Glass in the Shoe (2:41)
5. Battles (3:25)
6. The Cat (1:34)
7. Anna Spoke (1:27)
8. Going Home (2:11)
9. Spinning the Lid (1:07)
10. Possession (4:23)
11. The Crime Scene (2:37)
12. Aisha (2:44)
13. I Need a Band-Aid (4:16)
14. A Girl With a Plan (2:31)
15. Nightmare World (2:45)
16. Crutches (1:55)
17. Across the Pond (5:53)
18. The Innocents: Ending (6:10)