Viacom International has released a soundtrack album for the Paramount+ original movie The J Team. The album features the songs from the film by performed by lead actress JoJo Siwa and co-written by herself, Jeannie Lurie, Matthew Tishler & Andrew Underberg. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download now on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Listen to several full tracks after the jump. The J Team is directed by Michael Lembeck and stars Siwa, Tisha Campbell-Martin, Laura Soltis, Julia Marley, Kerrynton Jones and Kiara T. Romero. The Nickelodeon and Awesomeness Films production follows JoJo and her friends as they prepare and compete for the top prize at the All-Star Regional National Dance Competition. The live-action musical will premiere this coming Friday, September 3 exclusively on Paramount+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Dance Through the Day (2:35)
2. One Chance (2:27)
3. Only Getting Better (J Team Edition) (2:24)
4. Outta the Park (2:15)
5. U-N-I (2:27)
6. Back To That Girl (2:48)
7. Nobody Can Change Me! (3:37)
8. D.R.E.A.M. (J Team Edition) (2:42)
9. Nobody Can Change Me! (J Team Movie Version) (3:39)