Epic Records has released a soundtrack album for the drama Gully. The album features the songs from the movie by artists such as 21 Savage, Don Toliver, Miguel, Gary Clark Jr., ScHoolboy Q feat. Ty Dolla $ign & B-Real and others. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Also being released separately as a digital single by Warner Records is the original song Can They Hear Us performed by Dua Lipa. Click here to stream/download the track, which incorporates Daniel Heath’s original score from the film and also listen to the full song below.. Gully is directed by Nabil Elderkin and stars Kelvin Harrison Jr., Amber Heard, John Corbett, Terrence Howard, Jacob Latimore, Charlie Plummer, Jonathan Majors and Travis Scott. The movie revolves around three boyhood friends who find their escape from LA’s roughest neighborhoods in one out-of-control night of partying. The drama, which premiered at the 2019 Tribeca Film Festival, is being released in select theaters today by Vertical Entertainment before coming out on VOD on June 8.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Betrayed – 21 Savage (3:12)
2. Blacks n Mexicans – ScHoolboy Q feat. Ty Dolla $ign & B-Real (2:46)
3. Won’t Stop – Don Toliver (2:52)
4. Violent Dreams – Miguel (3:27)
5. Murderer – Buddy (2:39)
6. Troubled Waters – Snoh Aalegra (3:01)
7. We Stay Up – Gary Clark Jr. (3:44)
8. Posed to Be – Sleepy Rose & Mike WiLL Made-It feat. 2 Chainz (2:47)

  1. lesedifranny says:

    I love this movie with my tears the massege it sends for me is very clear .thanx to everyone involved in it