Sparks and Shadows has released a new album featuring music from the Syfy original series Battlestar Galactica. So Say We All (Battlestar Galactica Live) features thirteen tracks recorded at various live performances of music from the show composed by Bear McCreary (Godzilla: King of the Monsters, 10 Cloverfield Lane, Outlander, The Walking Dead, Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Happy Death Day). The album is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services. A CD version is available to order on Amazon. Check out the music video of the track All Along the Watchtower (feat. Katee Sackhoff) after the jump. Also being released today are newly remastered digital versions of the four original soundtrack albums featuring the composer’s music from Season 1, Season 2, Season 3 and Season 4.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Distant Sadness (Live) (3:59)
2. Prelude to War (Live) (8:10)
3. Baltar’s Dream (Live) (6:02)
4. Roslin and Adama (Live) (2:59)
5. Apocalypse (Live) (5:34)
6. Fight Night (Live) (4:03)
7. Something Dark Is Coming (Live) (6:16)
8. Wander My Friends (Live) (5:42)
9. Lords of Kobol (Live) (3:55)
10. Storming New Caprica (Live) (8:02)
11. Heeding the Call (Live) (2:44)
12. All Along the Watchtower (Live) (4:21)
13. Colonial Anthem / Black Market (Live) (7:29)