Plaza Mayor Company will release a soundtrack album for Nick Simon’s Untitled Horror Movie (UHM). The album features the film’s original music composed by Nima Fakhrara (Becky, The Signal, AloneThe PyramidThe Girl in the PhotographsDetroit: Become Human). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 18, 2021 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A vinyl edition is also in the works. Untitled Horror Movie (UHM) is co-written and directed by Simon and stars Claire Holt, Emmy Raver-Lampman, Luke Baines (who also co-wrote the screenplay), Katherine McNamara, Darren Barnet and Tim Granaderos. The movie follows a group of Hollywood actors who learn that their TV show is on the brink of cancellation and – in order to save their careers – decide to shoot their own horror movie, only to unintentionally summoning a spirit with an affinity for violence.The thriller will have its worldwide live stream premiere on June 12 (click here to purchase tickets) and will be released on VOD on June 15.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening (2:36)
2. The First Call (1:04)
3. Take One (1:16)
4. This Is a True Story (2:17)
5. I Figured It Out (3:01)
6. Intermission (2:26)
7. Actual Lionsgate (3:43)
8. That Was Better (1:29)
9. Where Is She (1:55)
10. We Need to Finish the Story (1:19)
11. Just Breathe (2:13)
12. Hi Guys (0:51)
13. Lets Watch (1:28)
14. Good to See You (2:21)
15. Survivor (2:35)
16. Untitled Horror Film (1:00)