Composer/songwriter Curtis Moore is scoring the new Fox animated comedy HouseBroken. The show is created by Gabrielle Allan, Jennifer Crittenden & Clea DuVall and features the voices of Lisa Kudrow, Tony Hale, Will Forte, Jason Mantzoukas, Sam Richardson, Nat Faxon, DuVall herself and Sharon Horgan. The series follows a group of neighborhood pets and stray animals as they work through their issues inside and outside their therapy group. Allan, Crittenden (Everybody Loves Raymond) & DuVall (Happiest Season) are also executive producing the Kapital Entertainment and FOX Entertainment production with Horgan, Clelia Mountford (Frank of Ireland, Motherland), Aaron Kaplan (The Chi, American Housewife) and Dana Honor (A Million Little Things). Moore is best known for his work on numerous stage musicals and for co-writing original songs for Amazon’s The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel (with Thomas Mizer), for which he received an Emmy Award nomination last year. HouseBroken will premiere tomorrow, May 31 and will air Monday nights on Fox. Visit the official show website for updates.