Soundiva will release a soundtrack album for the thriller An Affair to Die For. The album features the film’s original music composed by Luca Balboni (Mine, Remothered: Tormented Fathers, Midway – Tra la vita e la morte). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 21 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. An Affair to Die For is directed by Victor Garcia and stars Claire Forlani, Jake Abel and Titus Welliver. The movie follows a couple whose weekend get-away turns into a nightmare when their infidelity is discovered and they find their family threatened by a mysterious captor. The thriller was released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD in 2019 by Vertical Entertainment.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Not a Conference (1:28)
2. Holly (2:52)
3. Suprise in the Closet (2:22)
4. Something Wrong (1:56)
5. Balcony (1:45)
6. Hidden Eyes (1:30)
7. A Glass of Wine (1:26)
8. Dave (2:30)
9. Guarded Room (2:04)
10. All Your Fault (2:08)
11. Cruel Destiny (2:35)
12. Leaving the Room (1:51)
13. Why (1:39)
14. Room 513 (1:40)